Jerry Welch

Pastor of Education
jwelch@colonialheights.org
    

Geno Lucas

Pastor of Administration
glucas@colonialheights.org

 
 

Barbara Brown

Director of Children's Ministry
barbara.brown@colonialheights.org 
 

Dianne Wentworth

Director of Preschool Ministry
dwentworth@colonialheights.org 
 
 

Craig Brown

Pastor of Students
cbrown@colonialheights.org 
 

John Patterson

Pastor of Senior Adults
jpatterson@colonialheights.org 
 

Kiley Ham

Pastor of Technical Ministries
kham@colonialheights.org 
  • Salvation
    how to find Jesus
  • Next Steps
    find out more
  • Make Disciples
    multiply
  • What's Happening
    get involved

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come. All this is from God, who through Christ reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation.

2 Corinthians 5:17-18