Churchwide

GROWTHgroups  |  Wednesdays  |  6:00 PM
Spring Semester Classes: The GOSPEL and POVERTY & WEALTH, The GOSPEL and HUMAN LIFE, The GOSPEL and RACE, The GOSPEL and CREATION, Bible Study with Brother John, & Hearts of Compassion 5K Prep
Contact: Kirsten Barak at 601.956.5000 or kbarak@colonialheights.org
www.colonialheights.org/growthgroups

Corner Books
Get your copy of the Gospel Threads book for $5 at our bookstore. Also, all GROWTHgroup materials will now be available to purchase in Corner Books located in the foyer. 
Contact: Jerry Welch at 601.956.5000 or jwelch@colonialheights.org

SERVE at Colonial Heights
Complete the SERVE FORM to receive more information about various areas of ministry.

Tuesday Morning Prayer  |  Tuesdays from 6:30-7:30 AM  |  Worship Center

For any and all men and women who would like to gather and pray for our church, community, and world. Join us as we cry out to God together. 

Contact: Kiley Ham at 601.956.5000 or kham@colonialheights.org

CHBC App Available!
Be in the know. Stay Informed.  
Download it today at the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.


Students

Student GROWTHgroups  |  Sundays  |  5:00 PM  |  Solid Ground
Dive deeper in the Word with guys and girls discipleship groups on Sunday nights this fall. 
Contact: Janet Howard at 601.956.5000 or jhoward@colonialheights.org


Children

Kids in Action  |  Wednesdays  |  6-7PM
All 1st-6th grade guys and girls are invited to join us for missions learning and action as we discover ways God is at work all around the world!
Contact: Barbara Brown at 601.956.5000 or bbrown@colonialheights.org


Preschool

Treasure Praisers  |  Wednesdays  |  6:00 - 7:00 PM  |  In The Jungle
Treasure Praisers is about preschoolers and praising Jesus. We will meet for music, snacks, Bible Study, and so much more. 
Contact: Barbara Harrison at 601.956.5000 or bharrison@colonialheights.org

Kid’s Day Out Summer Registration  |  June 3 – July 31  |  8:30AM – 12:00/2:00PM
Kid’s Day Out registration for our Treasure Island Adventure has begun. Join us for this nine-week adventure (for Babies 4 Months through 5th Grade.)
Contact: Wendy McWilliams at 601.956.5000 or wmcwilliams@colonialheights.org


Missions

Give to Missions.
Giving faithfully to global missions helps take the Gospel to the world!
Contact: Carol Salers at 601.956.5000 or csalers@colonialheights.org


Church Calendar

  • We Belong
    Become a Member.
  • We Gather
    Times + Location
  • We Send
    Missions
  • The exCHange
    Log In

Together, we glorify God by making disciples of all nations.