Wednesday, April 26 to Friday, May 26
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
Preschool HUDDLE 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kids HUDDLE for Soul Station and Route 56 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Sunday, April 30
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kids in Action for Grades 1-6 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Kids HUDDLE for Soul Station and Route 56 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Preschool HUDDLE 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Graduate Recognition Brunch 10:00am - 11:30am
Sunday, May 7
Name Time Location
Graduate Recognition Sunday 8:00am - 5:00pm
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Kids in Action for Grades 1-6 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Kids HUDDLE for Soul Station and Route 56 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Preschool HUDDLE 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Van reservation 7:30am - 9:00am
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Last day of TL Express Weekday for this year 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Salvation
    how to find Jesus
  • Next Steps
    find out more
  • Make Disciples
    multiply
  • What's Happening
    get involved

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come. All this is from God, who through Christ reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation.

2 Corinthians 5:17-18