Friday, May 26 to Sunday, June 25
Sunday, May 28
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 4
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Santa Marta, Colombia team Meeting #2 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Monday, June 5
Name Time Location
TL Express Kids' Day Out for Summer 8:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Camp for 3rd-6th Graders 9:00am - 11:59pm
Tuesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Children's Camp for 3rd-6th Graders Midnight - 11:59pm
Wednesday, June 7
Name Time Location
Children's Camp for 3rd-6th Graders Midnight - 11:59pm
TL Express Kids' Day Out for Summer 8:30am - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 8
Name Time Location
Children's Camp for 3rd-6th Graders Midnight - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 11
Name Time Location
Van reservation 7:30am - 9:00am
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Final Haiti Team 2017 planning meeting 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, June 12
Name Time Location
TL Express Kids' Day Out for Summer 8:30am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 14
Name Time Location
TL Express Kids' Day Out for Summer 8:30am - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 18
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Commissioning of the Haiti Mission team 9:30am - 11:45am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Set-Up for Zip for Kids 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, June 19
Name Time Location
ZIP FOR KIDS 9:00am - 12:05pm
Tuesday, June 20
Name Time Location
ZIP FOR KIDS 9:00am - 12:05pm
Wednesday, June 21
Name Time Location
ZIP FOR KIDS 9:00am - 12:05pm
Thursday, June 22
Name Time Location
ZIP FOR KIDS 9:00am - 12:05pm
Saturday, June 24
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 25
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Commissioning of the Santa Marta, Colombia mission eam 9:30am - 11:45am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Salvation
    how to find Jesus
  • Next Steps
    find out more
  • Make Disciples
    multiply
  • What's Happening
    get involved

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come. All this is from God, who through Christ reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation.

2 Corinthians 5:17-18