Tuesday, August 22 to Thursday, September 21
Tuesday, August 22
Name Time Location
MC Welcome Night 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Soul Station M & M Nights - Cancelled 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, August 25
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 26
Name Time Location
Gun Safety Class 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 27
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30
Name Time Location
Soul Station M & M Nights - Cancelled 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 3
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups - Cancelled 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service - Cancelled 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups - Cancelled 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service - Cancelled 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups - Cancelled 11:00am - 12:15pm
Sunday Evening Worship - Cancelled 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, September 4
Name Time Location
Church Offices Closed 8:30am - 4:45pm
Wednesday, September 6
Name Time Location
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 10
Name Time Location
Van reservation 7:30am - 9:00am
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13
Name Time Location
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Sunday, September 17
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20
Name Time Location
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
  • Salvation
    how to find Jesus
  • Next Steps
    find out more
  • Make Disciples
    multiply
  • What's Happening
    get involved

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come. All this is from God, who through Christ reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation.

2 Corinthians 5:17-18